MapPress - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Country code for searches
zh_CN: 国码查询

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消
